Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Again in the miniorty, am I the only person who thinksHarry Redknapp is overrated?

I mean come on, every club he's been too hes had alot money and left them poor and taking there players, hes hardly won anything. He can't coach without a wad of cash. And has threatend to leave if Spurs sell there best players, this meaning arry goes to a bigger richer club and Spurs feel the consequences of having redknapp at the helm.

No comments:

Post a Comment